Category: Council Members

Council Members

Eloise Heron
Kevin Brady
Quantity Surveying
Eugen Niculae
Geomatics Surveying
Max Reilly
Commercial Agency
Siobhan Convery
Anne Carroll
Residential Agency
Shane Black
North East
Micheal Mooring
Education & CPD
Katie McGale
Arts & Antiques
Paul Hannon
Rob Patterson
Building Surveying
Lisa Rocca
Planning & Development
Philip Matthews
Project Management
Peter Murtagh
Rural Agency
Majella Galvin
Southern Region
John O’Sullivan
Practice & Policy
Susan McGinnell
Lisa O’Shea
Lisa O’Shea
South East Region
Martin Waldron
Dispute Resolution Standing Group
Helen Fletcher
Regulation & Standards
Des Byrne
RICS Ireland Board Chairman
Kevin Hollingsworth
Second Vice President and Membership & Public Affairs
Enda McGuane
Vice President
Shane Mc Dermott
Shane Mc Dermott
Mineral Surveying
Lily Ellis
Property & Facilities Management
TJ Cronin
Immediate Past President and Company Secretary
Kevin James
Back To Top