SCSI Nexus

SCSI Nexus

Who We Are

The Nexus Committee serves as a stepping stone for Surveyors in the early stages of their career to connect with the SCSI. We provide young surveyors with the opportunity to get involved with the SCSI, grow their network, give back and much more.

Why Nexus

Nexus means connection or link and that is exactly the role of this committee in the SCSI.  We've changed our name from YSCSI to Nexus to highlight this role and to emphasis that Nexus is for all who are new to the surveying profession regardless of age.

To find out more please contact us at

How you can benefit from getting involved with Nexus

Expand your Professional Network

Make a difference

Help to inform and shape the profession

Invest in the future

Make friendships & memories to last a lifetime

What We Do




How to get involved with Nexus

If you have ideas or suggestions for the committee or are interested in getting involved, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us by email at

Nexus Committee

Nexus Chair, Declan Magee

Committee Members

Bernadette Morrissey

Catherine Greene

Robin Keogh

Katie Dempsey

Ciarán Gorham

David Rowe

Eoin Sammon

Matthew Finnegan

Mark Fitzpatrick

Hannah Ganly

Aifric Kenny

Timothy Jordan

Nicola Harrison

Daniel Kelliher

Kevin Leonard

Nicholas Boyle

Colin Harney

Ciara O'Donnell

Noel Traynor

patrick wolohan

Keisha Breen

William Heffernan

Susan McGinnell

Patrick O'Donnell

Jordan Ring

Eoin Grant

Bernadette Morrissey

Peter Traynor

Shauna Byrne

Catherine Connolly

Conor Egan

Ciarán Keenan

Seán Ryan McCaffrey

Back To Top