Category: Board Council

Board Council

James O`Halloran
Arts & Antiques
Eloise Heron
Kevin Brady
Quantity Surveying
Eugen Niculae
Geomatics Surveying
Max Reilly
Commercial Agency
Siobhan Convery
Anne Carroll
Residential Agency
Declan Magee
Shane Black
North East
Micheal Mooring
Education & CPD
Martin Waldron
Dispute Resolution Standing Group
Helen Fletcher
Regulation & Standards
Peter McCarthy
Southern Region
Des Byrne
RICS Ireland Board Chairman
Kevin Hollingsworth
Membership & Public Affairs
Claire Solon
Practice & Policy
Shane McCarthy
Regulation & Standards
Enda McGuane
Second Vice President & Western Region
Winston Halnon
South Eastern Region
Sabrina Mackin
Building Surveying
Shane Mc Dermott
Shane Mc Dermott
Mineral Surveying
Alex Walsh
Planning & Development
Lily Ellis
Property & Facilities Management
James Lee
Rural Surveying
Brian Kehoe
Project Management Surveying
Micheál Mahon
Immediate Past President and Company Secretary
TJ Cronin
Kevin James
Vice President
Paul Mooney
Honorary Treasurer
Back To Top