Calendar Overview

Enter a postcode, town or country:
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Enter a postcode, town or country
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Event Name Start Date Location Action
1. Accounting & Finance for Surveyors Workshop Friday 04 November 2022 at 09am Delivered Online
2. An Introduction to Business Valuation Friday 25 November 2022 at 02pm Delivered Online
3. An Introduction to Finance with Carillion Case Study Friday 09 December 2022 at 02pm Delivered Online
APC Forum – Sustainability and APC Friday 14 October 2022 at 01pm Conducted via Zoom Book Ticket
Case Study: Grangegorman embodied carbon reduction | Sustainability Week Series Friday 07 October 2022 at 01pm .
Contract Awareness Training Series Monday 07 November 2022 at 01pm Delivered Online
Energy Saving: Capturing and Reusing Heat Waste | Sustainability Week Series Monday 03 October 2022 at 01pm .
ESG Metrics and its importance in Valuations | Sustainability Week Series Tuesday 04 October 2022 at 01pm .
Introduction to Accounting and Finance for Chartered Surveyors Thursday 20 October 2022 at 01pm Online CPD
Launch of Valuation Templates and Reinstatement Costs Tuesday 25 October 2022 at 11am .
Quickfind location:

Enter a postcode, town or country to search for a specific location on the map

Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Back To Top