Calendar Overview

Enter a postcode, town or country:
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Enter a postcode, town or country
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Event Name Start Date Location Action
Annual PMFM Lunch 2023 Friday 17 February 2023 at 12pm Dublin
Contract Awareness Training Series Monday 20 February 2023 at 01pm Delivered Online
Contract Awareness Training Series Monday 06 March 2023 at 01pm Delivered Online
Contract Awareness Training Series Monday 20 March 2023 at 01pm Delivered Online
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Autumn 2023 – Construction Pathways Thursday 31 August 2023 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Autumn 2023 – Property & Land Pathways Monday 31 July 2023 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Spring 2023 – Construction Pathways Tuesday 28 February 2023 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Spring 2024 – Construction Pathways Thursday 29 February 2024 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Spring 2024 – Property & Land Pathways Friday 05 January 2024 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
Fire safety regulatory requirements and compliance – New Building Thursday 09 February 2023 at 11am Online Event
Quickfind location:

Enter a postcode, town or country to search for a specific location on the map

Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Back To Top