Calendar Overview

Enter a postcode, town or country:
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Enter a postcode, town or country
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Event Name Start Date Location Action
APC New Assessor Training Workshop (September 2022) Tuesday 06 September 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom -
APC Trainee Workshop – Preparing for Final Assessment (September 2022) Friday 09 September 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom
APC Trainee Workshop – Undertaking The Critical Analysis (September 2022) Thursday 08 September 2022 at 12pm Online via Zoom
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Autumn 2022 – Construction Pathways Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
Final Assessment Submission Deadline Autumn 2022 – Property & Land Pathways Sunday 31 July 2022 at 12am Conducted via Zoom -
How To Protect Your Money With Undo Risk During High Inflation Periods Tuesday 05 July 2022 at 11am .
Negotiating Skills – Soft Skills Workshop Series Autumn / Winter 2022 Tuesday 01 November 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom
Presentation Skills – Soft Skills Workshop Series Autumn / Winter 2022 Friday 16 September 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom
PSRA CPD – Live Zoom Session Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 09am .
SCSI Irish Times Tennis Tournament Wednesday 24 August 2022 at 03pm .Nutley Ln, Dublin
Quickfind location:

Enter a postcode, town or country to search for a specific location on the map

Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Back To Top