Calendar Overview

Enter a postcode, town or country:
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Enter a postcode, town or country
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Event Name Start Date Location Action
West/North West Region President/CEO Meet Up Wednesday 14 September 2022 at 11am .
University College of Estate Management | Overview of the Programmes and Routes to Study | 27th September Webinar Tuesday 27 September 2022 at 01pm Online Via Zoom Register For This Webinar
University College of Estate Management | Overview of the Programmes and Routes to Study | 13th September Webinar Tuesday 13 September 2022 at 01pm Online Via Zoom Register For This Webinar
The Geospatial Conference 2022 Wednesday 21 September 2022 at 09am Dunboyne
Technical Report Writing – Soft Skills Workshop Series Autumn / Winter 2022 Friday 14 October 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom
Southern Region President/CEO Meet Up – Online Event Wednesday 07 September 2022 at 11am .
South East President/CEO Meet Up – Online Event Thursday 08 September 2022 at 11am .
SCSI West/North West Region Annual Dinner Friday 23 September 2022 at 07pm Galway
SCSI Irish Times Tennis Tournament Wednesday 24 August 2022 at 03pm .Nutley Ln, Dublin
SCSI Golf Day Thursday 22 September 2022 at 11am Castleknock,
Quickfind location:

Enter a postcode, town or country to search for a specific location on the map

Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Back To Top