Calendar Overview

Enter a postcode, town or country:
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Enter a postcode, town or country
Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Event Name Start Date Location Action
Presentation Skills – Soft Skills Workshop Series Autumn / Winter 2022 Friday 16 September 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom
PSRA CPD – Live Zoom Session Thursday 01 September 2022 at 09am .
SCSI Golf Day Thursday 22 September 2022 at 11am Castleknock,
SCSI Irish Times Tennis Tournament Wednesday 24 August 2022 at 03pm .Nutley Ln, Dublin
SCSI West/North West Region Annual Dinner Friday 23 September 2022 at 07pm Galway
South East President/CEO Meet Up – Online Event Thursday 08 September 2022 at 11am .
Southern Region President/CEO Meet Up – Online Event Wednesday 07 September 2022 at 11am .
Technical Report Writing – Soft Skills Workshop Series Autumn / Winter 2022 Friday 14 October 2022 at 09am Online via Zoom
The Geospatial Conference 2022 Wednesday 21 September 2022 at 09am Dunboyne
University College of Estate Management | Overview of the Programmes and Routes to Study | 13th September Webinar Tuesday 13 September 2022 at 01pm Online Via Zoom Register For This Webinar
Quickfind location:

Enter a postcode, town or country to search for a specific location on the map

Entered value not matched with any of the events, please try with another value.
Back To Top